Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Hamble
Club Address Trojans Club Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website Email Hamble
Club Fixtures Secretary Sheena Quinn Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Sheena Quinn Email
Team Contact Sheena Quinn Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 Hamble Hamble Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3 Directions
2
20
Hamble Ladies 1
Sunday 23-Oct-2011 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Hamble Ladies 1
17
3
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1 Directions
15
9
Hamble Ladies 1
Sunday 13-Nov-2011 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Hamble Ladies 1
7
14
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Sunday 20-Nov-2011 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Hamble Ladies 1
14
11
Nuffield Health Ladies 2
Monday 28-Nov-2011 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
16
7
Hamble Ladies 1
Thursday 01-Dec-2011 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
17
6
Hamble Ladies 1
Sunday 04-Dec-2011 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Hamble Ladies 1
20
0
Petersfield Ladies 1
Sunday 08-Jan-2012 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Hamble Ladies 1
5
20
Alton Energique Ladies 1
Thursday 12-Jan-2012 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1 Directions
17
5
Hamble Ladies 1
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1 Directions
7
19
Hamble Ladies 1
Sunday 29-Jan-2012 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Hamble Ladies 1
14
7
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3
Tuesday 07-Feb-2012 19:10 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
7
15
Hamble Ladies 1
Sunday 19-Feb-2012 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Hamble Ladies 1
20
0
Avenue Ladies 1
Sunday 26-Feb-2012 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Hamble Ladies 1
17
9
Winchester Ladies 2
Wednesday 07-Mar-2012 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Ladies 2 Directions
8
15
Hamble Ladies 1
Sunday 18-Mar-2012 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Hamble Ladies 1
15
9
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 26-Mar-2012 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Energique Ladies 1 Directions
15
9
Hamble Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]