Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fawley
Club Address Jubilee Hall Fawley Square Fawley Hants Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380891640 Fax
Website Email Fawley
Club Fixtures Secretary Jan Walker Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Jan Walker Email
Team Contact Jan Walker Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 2 Fawley Fawley Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 19-Sep-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1
8
15
Winchester Ladies 2
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 2 Directions
14
6
Fawley Ladies 1
Wednesday 19-Oct-2011 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Ladies 1 Directions
5
18
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
15
9
Hamble Ladies 1
Monday 21-Nov-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1
6
17
Avenue Ladies 1
Thursday 24-Nov-2011 19:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1 Directions
20
3
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 28-Nov-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
17
4
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Monday 05-Dec-2011 18:40 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Energique Ladies 1 Directions
16
6
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 12-Dec-2011 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
20
2
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3
Monday 09-Jan-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
20
0
Petersfield Ladies 1
Monday 16-Jan-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
14
9
Alton Energique Ladies 1
Monday 23-Jan-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Fawley Ladies 1
7
16
Portsmouth Squash Ladies 1
Monday 30-Jan-2012 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
14
6
Fawley Ladies 1
Thursday 09-Feb-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 3 Directions
17
5
Fawley Ladies 1
Monday 20-Feb-2012 19:20 LADIES DIVISION 2 Won Fawley Ladies 1
14
8
Nuffield Health Ladies 2
Thursday 01-Mar-2012 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
20
0
Fawley Ladies 1
Tuesday 13-Mar-2012 19:10 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
15
6
Fawley Ladies 1
Sunday 18-Mar-2012 18:00 LADIES DIVISION 2 Lost Hamble Ladies 1 Directions
15
9
Fawley Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]